❔What is the difference between "Delete" and "Reset"?

  1. Delete Strategy:

When you select "Delete" - this implies the permanent deletion of this strategy from your account. All data and settings associated with this strategy will also be irrevocably deleted.

  1. Reset Strategy:

In case you select "Reset" - this does not delete the strategy itself, but it resets its values while keeping it in the system.

That is, "delete" means to get rid of the strategy permanently, whereas "reset" means to reset the data to zero and return the strategy to its original state. The choice between these options depends on whether you want to get rid of the strategy completely or just start all over again while keeping it in the system.

Last updated